How do I set fixed font in Texteditor gadget

Discuss GUI programming with the RapaGUI plugin here
Post Reply
User avatar
Redlion
Posts: 73
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2011 5:05 am
Location: Perth, Western Australia

How do I set fixed font in Texteditor gadget

Post by Redlion » Tue May 31, 2016 2:33 pm

Hi,

Has anyone figured out how to set the font type in RapaGUI.

I would like to use a fixed font in my program.

Leo
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Redlion
Sam460 Lite
A4000 A3000 A2000 A1200 A1000 A600 A500 CD32

p-OS
Posts: 106
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:56 pm

Re: How do I set fixed font in Texteditor gadget

Post by p-OS » Tue May 31, 2016 10:10 pm

MUIROyale has a FixedFont attribute, RapaGUI however doesn't...thus I think its not possible (yet)

User avatar
airsoftsoftwair
Posts: 3113
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2010 2:33 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: How do I set fixed font in Texteditor gadget

Post by airsoftsoftwair » Wed Jun 01, 2016 6:40 pm

Yes, that's true. RapaGUI currently doesn't allow you to change the fonts of gadgets. But this is planned for a future version.

Post Reply