GLGalore execute pb

Discuss OpenGL® programming with the GL Galore plugin here
Post Reply
ArtBlink
Posts: 437
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 10:37 am
Location: Albert - France
Contact:

GLGalore execute pb

Post by ArtBlink » Sun May 01, 2016 1:24 pm

Hello,

When i load glgalore script with MHE NG 1.2, when i want to execute script, the window is black!!!!!

But when i execute glgalore script with Hollywood ide, the script work fine!!!

Do you add in hollywood command, an item to execute glgalore script please?

Thanks

ArtBlink
Posts: 437
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 10:37 am
Location: Albert - France
Contact:

Re: GLGalore execute pb

Post by ArtBlink » Sun May 01, 2016 8:38 pm

Sorry, but i found a bug between GLGalore and Hollywood

If you execute a glgalore script with monitor ressource, it don't work, but if you execute glgalore script without monitor ressource, the script work fine

So with MHE, if you create glgalore script, disabled monitor ressource in prefs

Thanks

Post Reply