Editeur Hollywood

Discuss anything about the Hollywood plugins for Cubic IDE and Codebench here
djrikki
Posts: 682
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2011 12:26 am

Re: Editeur Hollywood

Post by djrikki » Sat May 11, 2013 3:12 pm

Yeah first I read about it was here.
Evolve - Rapid GUI Development tool for MUI Royale and RapaGUI
http://myevolve.wordpress.com

ArtBlink
Posts: 435
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Albert - France
Contact:

Re: Editeur Hollywood

Post by ArtBlink » Thu May 23, 2013 7:09 pm

Hello, new version ;-)

Some Screenshoot

Editor :
Image

Config :
Image

Who can translate in german please? (Or any other langage)

The file to translate is in Langues/English/

It's txt files

Thanks

ArtBlink
Posts: 435
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Albert - France
Contact:

Re: Editeur Hollywood

Post by ArtBlink » Mon Jun 10, 2013 7:14 pm

Hello,

Version 1.6

File To download:

http://artblink.hollywood.free.fr/Outil ... lywood.lha

Screenshoot of editor :

Image

Screenshoot of Config :

Image

User avatar
stefff285
Posts: 229
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2012 1:59 pm
Location: dijon / france
Contact:

Re: Editeur Hollywood

Post by stefff285 » Tue Jun 11, 2013 4:35 pm

hello my dear artlink !

very good work :)

i am going to make a sprite utilisation throught your software

as i exchanged aros for morphos, this is particulary gooooooooooooooooooood
to script with

many thanx to you

steff

User avatar
airsoftsoftwair
Posts: 2607
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2010 3:33 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Editeur Hollywood

Post by airsoftsoftwair » Thu Jun 13, 2013 10:07 pm

Looks really nice :)

User avatar
stefff285
Posts: 229
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2012 1:59 pm
Location: dijon / france
Contact:

Re: Editeur Hollywood

Post by stefff285 » Fri Jun 14, 2013 9:58 am

i must admit i's f-----k good to script with !

i tried some lines yesterday and i was a pleasure to work with

thanx a lot,artlink and andreas: perhaps would it be on a futur version ?

regards

tolkien
Posts: 147
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2010 10:40 pm
Location: Spain

Re: Editeur Hollywood

Post by tolkien » Fri Jun 14, 2013 11:26 pm

I have just purchased a MOS machine and will try your editor with it. It looks great! :)

User avatar
nicholas.jj.taylor
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Oct 03, 2013 11:28 am
Location: Harworth and Bircotes, Doncaster, Nottinghamshire, UK

Re: Editeur Hollywood

Post by nicholas.jj.taylor » Wed Aug 13, 2014 5:48 pm

In your earlier thread, you appealed for help with naming your project:

Hollywood Carpenter.
A1200 + Blizzard MC030@50Mhz 128mb + MC68882 FPU (SCSi kit and +128Mb to come!)

Post Reply