How do I make BGPic active?

Discuss any general programming issues here
Post Reply
Bugala
Posts: 1061
Joined: Sun Feb 14, 2010 7:11 pm

How do I make BGPic active?

Post by Bugala »

I am getting this error when using DisableButtons which says: "A BGPic needs to be active while calling button functions!"

Problem is that this DisableButtons(x) happens when I click a Buttons, which means that it is practically happening during WaitEvent

How Do I make sure BGPic is active when that button is pressed, can I use some command before Disablebutton to make BGPic active?

And to further notice. I am not having Layers on.
User avatar
airsoftsoftwair
Posts: 5068
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2010 2:33 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: How do I make BGPic active?

Post by airsoftsoftwair »

Don't understand this one. Have you got an MCVE?
User avatar
Juan Carlos
Posts: 784
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 1:02 pm

Re: How do I make BGPic active?

Post by Juan Carlos »

Perhaps to cover the button disable with the background picture you must use DisplayBGPicPart.
Post Reply