MUIRoyal Bug with NoMenu on MorphOS

Report any Hollywood bugs here
Post Reply
sinisrus
Posts: 289
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 5:43 pm

MUIRoyal Bug with NoMenu on MorphOS

Post by sinisrus »

Hello,

I have problem with NoMenu on Morphos

Test my script: https://amitheme.amiga-ng.org/amiga/Tes ... IRoyal.lha

If use Left mouse button on white zone = Nomenu

Work on 68K and Os4
No work on Morphos

User avatar
airsoftsoftwair
Posts: 4349
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2010 2:33 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: MUIRoyal Bug with NoMenu on MorphOS

Post by airsoftsoftwair »

Ok, will be fixed!

sinisrus
Posts: 289
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 5:43 pm

Re: MUIRoyal Bug with NoMenu on MorphOS

Post by sinisrus »

Thank you

User avatar
airsoftsoftwair
Posts: 4349
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2010 2:33 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: MUIRoyal Bug with NoMenu on MorphOS

Post by airsoftsoftwair »

Ok, I've checked it and it's a bug in MorphOS MUI. I've reported it to the MorphOS team.

Post Reply