Page 2 of 2

Re: Possibly a bug with OnMouseUp on buttons

Posted: Fri Aug 09, 2019 5:10 pm
by airsoftsoftwair
Bugala wrote:
Fri Aug 09, 2019 8:44 am
But would this be doable, or does it not fit to the context of what kind commands should be?
It's doable but it's too specific. Nobody needs this except you so it's not something that should be added. You can just implement it on your own in Hollywood...

Re: Possibly a bug with OnMouseUp on buttons

Posted: Fri Aug 09, 2019 6:53 pm
by Bugala
Thats what I thought too might be the case. Anyway, I have my own implementation already existing which seems to work now with the FreeEventCache() command, so not really needed, only was thinking of getting things done cleaner.