Page 1 of 1

Strange Behavior with RapaGUI (unless @REQUIRE "polybios" is used)

Posted: Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:44 am
by PEB
This bug shows up when RapaGUI is used on OS4 (and possibly other systems too).
With this code, the display does not open:

Code: Select all

@REQUIRE "RapaGUI"
@DISPLAY {Color=#WHITE, Width=600, Height=1920, Layers=True, ScaleMode=#SCALEMODE_LAYER, SmoothScale=True, FitScale=True, KeepProportions=True, Hidden=False}
However, the display will open if @REQUIRE "polybios" is added:

Code: Select all

@REQUIRE "RapaGUI"
@REQUIRE "polybios"
@DISPLAY {Color=#WHITE, Width=600, Height=1920, Layers=True, ScaleMode=#SCALEMODE_LAYER, SmoothScale=True, FitScale=True, KeepProportions=True, Hidden=False}

Re: Strange Behavior with RapaGUI (unless @REQUIRE "polybios" is used)

Posted: Sat Feb 16, 2019 10:16 am
by AUserLG
Try to change the order of the plug-ins.

Code: Select all

...
@REQUIRE "polybios"
@REQUIRE "RapaGUI"
@DISPLAY {Color=#WHITE, Width=600, Height=1920, Layers=True, ScaleMode=#SCALEMODE_LAYER, SmoothScale=True, FitScale=True, KeepProportions=True, Hidden=False}
...

Re: Strange Behavior with RapaGUI (unless @REQUIRE "polybios" is used)

Posted: Sat Feb 16, 2019 12:55 pm
by airsoftsoftwair