MUI under Android?

Discuss GUI programming with the MUI Royale plugin here
Post Reply
zenzizenzizenzic
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2019 2:35 pm

MUI under Android?

Post by zenzizenzizenzic »

Will a script written with MUIRoyale work as is when run through for Android?

bitRocky
Posts: 110
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2014 6:01 pm

Re: MUI under Android?

Post by bitRocky »

No, you need to use RapaGUI as gui system

zenzizenzizenzic
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2019 2:35 pm

Re: MUI under Android?

Post by zenzizenzizenzic »

OK, thanks! Looks like I've a re-write and some learning ahead of me.

Post Reply