Page 1 of 1

MUIA_ShowMe

Posted: Wed Mar 06, 2019 7:19 pm
by r-tea
MUI Royale has the whole namespace of original MUI. I was convinced it has until I found there is now MUIA_ShowMe attribute.
Why Hide instead of ShowMe? Why such an exeption?

Re: MUIA_ShowMe

Posted: Wed Mar 06, 2019 10:18 pm
by airsoftsoftwair
Good question, I guess the name "ShowMe" was just too casual so I chose to call it "Hide" instead. But I do think that this is not the only case where I changed the naming although I generally tried to avoid it.

Re: MUIA_ShowMe

Posted: Mon Mar 11, 2019 6:11 pm
by r-tea
airsoftsoftwair wrote:
Wed Mar 06, 2019 10:18 pm
[...] although I generally tried to avoid it.
That's good for people who used to use the original MUI.