class Window > inputevent

Discuss GUI programming with the MUI Royale plugin here
Post Reply
sinisrus
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 5:43 pm

class Window > inputevent

Post by sinisrus » Thu Nov 29, 2018 5:24 pm

Hello,

My script not use DISPLAY() only MUIRoyal window

Code: Select all

 @DISPLAY 1, {Hidden=True}
If i test event key "F1", "F2", "F3", ... not work with InstallEventHandler()

Have you other solution or is it possible to add support to inputvent of the class window ?

Thank you

User avatar
airsoftsoftwair
Posts: 2662
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2010 2:33 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: class Window > inputevent

Post by airsoftsoftwair » Fri Nov 30, 2018 9:36 pm

MUI Royale doesn't support it, but RapaGUI does via Accelerator class.

sinisrus
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 5:43 pm

Re: class Window > inputevent

Post by sinisrus » Sat Dec 01, 2018 11:06 am

Not is not possible for me to use RapaGUI i use MUIRoyal for big project Amiga i use "inputmode" and other dependance of MUIRoyal
Have you other solution ? or is it possible to add inputevent of window class of MUIRoyal?

Thank you

User avatar
airsoftsoftwair
Posts: 2662
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2010 2:33 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: class Window > inputevent

Post by airsoftsoftwair » Sat Dec 01, 2018 9:58 pm

I'll see what I can do.

sinisrus
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 5:43 pm

Re: class Window > inputevent

Post by sinisrus » Tue Dec 04, 2018 9:08 am

Thank you

Post Reply