Plananarama 1.0 released

Official announcements from the Hollywood team
User avatar
stefff285
Posts: 230
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2012 12:59 pm
Location: dijon / france
Contact:

Re: Plananarama 1.0 released

Post by stefff285 » Sat Jan 30, 2016 11:46 am

thanx a lot andreas ! i still have a 1230 with only 8mo of fast but i go test it under e-uae and make perhaps a demo ?
thans a lot !!!!!!

User avatar
airsoftsoftwair
Posts: 3192
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2010 2:33 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Plananarama 1.0 released

Post by airsoftsoftwair » Mon Feb 01, 2016 7:41 pm

As long as you have enough fast memory, a 1230 board should be just fine.

User avatar
stefff285
Posts: 230
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2012 12:59 pm
Location: dijon / france
Contact:

Re: Plananarama 1.0 released

Post by stefff285 » Fri Feb 19, 2016 10:42 am

ok i go see :) my doubt to make a demo (i always need help from good people here ^^) but it is a wwonderfull news to port to aga an ocs :)
i go test it soon
thanx a lot

User avatar
airsoftsoftwair
Posts: 3192
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2010 2:33 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Plananarama 1.0 released

Post by airsoftsoftwair » Mon Feb 22, 2016 6:25 pm

The script has a display mode="ask", the resolution is 320x200. Plananarama is set up in the tooltype.
When the WB is displayed on a P96 screen, my script always complaining that it cannot run on planar screens no matter what I select for screenmode.
Fixed in Hollywood.

User avatar
lazi
Posts: 363
Joined: Thu Feb 24, 2011 11:08 pm

Re: Plananarama 1.0 released

Post by lazi » Mon Feb 22, 2016 9:35 pm

It is always make some excitement when your name is popping up in the announcements topic. :-)

But of course every fixing is warmly welcome too!

Post Reply