MiniHollyEdit 1.7

Discuss anything about the Hollywood plugins for Cubic IDE and Codebench here
ArtBlink
Posts: 435
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Albert - France
Contact:

MiniHollyEdit 1.7

Post by ArtBlink » Sat Jun 22, 2013 10:46 am

Hello,

new Version :

You can modify line number to go directly to the line
You can modify the path of your script and choose you're calculator (For morphos ;-) )


Test it ;-)

link :

http://artblink.hollywood.free.fr/Outil ... lywood.lha

tolkien
Posts: 147
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2010 10:40 pm
Location: Spain

Re: MiniHollyEdit 1.7

Post by tolkien » Sat Jun 22, 2013 12:06 pm

Im trying but althought I use English as my default lenguaje and I can see it in English when I go to prefs It show me Francais as default in the button (all texts are in english). Its only a nitpick. Ill try harder these days.

ArtBlink
Posts: 435
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Albert - France
Contact:

Re: MiniHollyEdit 1.7

Post by ArtBlink » Sat Jun 22, 2013 12:18 pm

Oki

If you want another langage, send me ;-)

A man translate it in italian, if you want, you can translate in you're langages and i add it to my editor ;-)

tolkien
Posts: 147
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2010 10:40 pm
Location: Spain

Re: MiniHollyEdit 1.7

Post by tolkien » Sat Jun 22, 2013 12:22 pm

Ill try to translate to Spanish if I have time. My two months daughter consumes all time ;)

tolkien
Posts: 147
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2010 10:40 pm
Location: Spain

Re: MiniHollyEdit 1.7

Post by tolkien » Sat Jun 22, 2013 12:25 pm

Another thing....If I rename the name of the edito it doesnt work. Can you change this? It can be problematic with some bad people like me ;) hehehe

User avatar
Juan Carlos
Posts: 410
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 1:02 pm
Location: Palencia
Contact:

Re: MiniHollyEdit 1.7

Post by Juan Carlos » Sat Jun 22, 2013 2:07 pm

ArtBlink wrote:Hello,

new Version :

You can modify line number to go directly to the line
You can modify the path of your script and choose you're calculator (For morphos ;-) )


Test it ;-)

link :

http://artblink.hollywood.free.fr/Outil ... lywood.lha
Are you make the editor for all Amiga systems? MorphOS, OS4, OS3.x, AROS

ArtBlink
Posts: 435
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Albert - France
Contact:

Re: MiniHollyEdit 1.7

Post by ArtBlink » Sat Jun 22, 2013 5:30 pm

It is work on AOS and Morphos


On AROS, some bugs, but i haven't got AROS and i haven't got PC (6800x0 Poowwa lol)

On AOS<4.0 i haven't got return... snif... :-(

ArtBlink
Posts: 435
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Albert - France
Contact:

Re: MiniHollyEdit 1.7

Post by ArtBlink » Sun Jun 23, 2013 9:18 pm

Hello,

small update at the same link

the 1.7.1 :

Add italian langage
modify : New button open new window
More simple to make more different script
Add Name of script/file on windows and screen
More simple to retrieve the good script ;-)
Add key function
F1 = New
F2 = Open
F3 = Save
F4 = Execute
F5 = Select All
F6 = Undo
F7 = Redo
F8 = Calculator
bug correction : Path of scripts (In validation)

Good test ;-)

tolkien
Posts: 147
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2010 10:40 pm
Location: Spain

Re: MiniHollyEdit 1.7

Post by tolkien » Mon Jun 24, 2013 10:32 am

Tried in a fast test in MorphOS and works!
The same error happends in the default languaje in config. No care what languaje you select cos that button always shows Fracais as default althought all text is in trhe languaje you select. I dont know if I can explain.

The New button open a new window, Its good but I would prefer a new Tab. Step by step man. I like it!

ArtBlink
Posts: 435
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Albert - France
Contact:

Re: MiniHollyEdit 1.7

Post by ArtBlink » Mon Jun 24, 2013 10:05 pm

Yes friend,

I try to make other, but i work as you say "step by step"

I work on this editor every day but don't forget, i know RxMui langage since 2 months ;-)

So i test a lot of code, and i found some code...

Don't worry.... because, i think, we all be happy :-p

Post Reply