MHE NG MUIRoyale

Discuss anything about the Hollywood plugins for Cubic IDE and Codebench here
ArtBlink
Posts: 435
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Albert - France
Contact:

MHE NG MUIRoyale

Post by ArtBlink » Sat Nov 21, 2015 5:30 pm

Hello,

You can test the new version of MHE in Muiroyale here:

AOS4.x :
http://artblink.hollywood.free.fr/Outils/MHE/MHEOS4.lha

Morphos :
http://artblink.hollywood.free.fr/Outil ... orphos.lha

Version 680x0 (With carte GFX And MUI 4.0)
http://artblink.hollywood.free.fr/Outil ... E680x0.lha

Can you give me first impression?
Load and save work, Calculator too
In Editeur window, all work (not help button at this time)
If you modify some texteditor, when you exit, mhe ask to you to save all modified texteditor

I continue ;-)

ArtBlink
Posts: 435
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Albert - France
Contact:

Re: MHE NG MUIRoyale

Post by ArtBlink » Sun Nov 22, 2015 10:44 pm

Ah

The execute button work

Try and test it ;-)

Thanks

HelmutH
Posts: 188
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 2:41 pm
Location: Oberhausen / Germany
Contact:

Re: MHE NG MUIRoyale

Post by HelmutH » Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:33 pm

Hello ArtBlink,
i can start the program, but it's only in french.
The Nouveau, Ouvrir, Sauver and Calculator button works, but for the Executer i get a message "Hollywood:System/Hollywood: Unknown command". Also I get this message "Cannot read file Compil.xml! File: MHE-NG.hws (current line: 133 - On function: FileToString) at click to compiler button and this message at click to Preference "Cannot read file Compil.xml! File: MHE-NG.hws (current line: 152 - On function: FileToString"). That was my first impression with MHE NG MUIRoyale V0.1. ;)
greeting Helmut

ArtBlink
Posts: 435
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Albert - France
Contact:

Re: MHE NG MUIRoyale

Post by ArtBlink » Mon Nov 23, 2015 10:02 pm

Hello,

You run it with AmigaOS 4.x or Morphos?

Where you install Hollywood

When you type hollywood: in newcli, have you got System directory?

Thanks a lot for return ;-)

You can download new version at the same link ;-)

zylesea
Posts: 167
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2010 1:50 am
Location: Westfalen/Germany
Contact:

Re: MHE NG MUIRoyale

Post by zylesea » Tue Nov 24, 2015 2:47 pm

ArtBlink wrote:Hello,

You can test the new version of MHE in Muiroyale here:

AOS4.x :
http://artblink.hollywood.free.fr/Outils/MHE/MHEOS4.lha

Morphos :
http://artblink.hollywood.free.fr/Outil ... orphos.lha

Version 680x0 (With carte GFX And MUI 4.0)
http://artblink.hollywood.free.fr/Outil ... E680x0.lha

Can you give me first impression?
Load and save work, Calculator too
In Editeur window, all work (not help button at this time)
If you modify some texteditor, when you exit, mhe ask to you to save all modified texteditor

I continue ;-)

Doesn't work here (MorphOS): unkown attribute "closeable" line 60!

bitRocky
Posts: 80
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2014 7:01 pm

Re: MHE NG MUIRoyale

Post by bitRocky » Tue Nov 24, 2015 4:45 pm

For me it "works" under MorphOS, just opened the archive in Ambient and started MHE-NG, 3 windows were opened.

ArtBlink
Posts: 435
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Albert - France
Contact:

Re: MHE NG MUIRoyale

Post by ArtBlink » Tue Nov 24, 2015 8:37 pm

Excellent

Thanks a lot

ArtBlink
Posts: 435
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Albert - France
Contact:

Re: MHE NG MUIRoyale

Post by ArtBlink » Tue Nov 24, 2015 9:53 pm

With this archive, you can :

Modify with prefs button:
Path of all tools (calculator, paint programm, tracker programm)
Modify theme :

4 themes in test, you can give another theme if you want, i can insert in MHE very quickly

Langage can be modify but french is only avaible (sorry)

all checkbox value are saved in config.prefs

Execute button work for all script

When you open new texteditor the third last line of hollywood script are insered ;-)

Compilation action... hem... this night or tomorow ;-)

good test

tolkien
Posts: 147
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2010 10:40 pm
Location: Spain

Re: MHE NG MUIRoyale

Post by tolkien » Tue Nov 24, 2015 11:35 pm

Great mate! Hope to try It tomorrow. Thanks!

HelmutH
Posts: 188
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 2:41 pm
Location: Oberhausen / Germany
Contact:

Re: MHE NG MUIRoyale

Post by HelmutH » Tue Nov 24, 2015 11:38 pm

ArtBlink wrote:Hello,

You run it with AmigaOS 4.x or Morphos?

Where you install Hollywood

When you type hollywood: in newcli, have you got System directory?

Thanks a lot for return ;-)

You can download new version at the same link ;-)
Hi ArtBlink
I use AmiagOS4 FE and Hollywood V5.3.
Is this the reason why the executer not works by me?
Good changes in the new version. :)
I have change the path for grafic and music in the preferences, but if I use the button, not started the grafic program or the music program. I checked multiple the path to the programs, he is correct entered. At this moment i can not see why the programs do not start.
greeting Helmut

Post Reply