Graphics primitive

Discuss any general programming issues here
Post Reply
ArtBlink
Posts: 437
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 10:37 am
Location: Albert - France
Contact:

Graphics primitive

Post by ArtBlink » Sun Dec 26, 2010 1:56 pm

It is possible in future version of Hollywood to increase the speed of graphics primitive?
I think it's possible to optimise display function and command, no?

So look this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XnqUhp9ouMM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OckgKnEr0Fs

3D engine made on LUA, i search lua 3D programm to convert him in Hollywood

Another thing, simple Amos prg is simply convert to hollywood PRG ;-)... simple Lua code to ;-)

I start learn LUA and with hollywood... it's very simple... thanks Andreas ;-)

Respect

User avatar
airsoftsoftwair
Posts: 3121
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2010 2:33 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Graphics primitive

Post by airsoftsoftwair » Mon Dec 27, 2010 11:33 pm

Um, I think this is in the wrong board. It's not about Hollywood bugs...

ArtBlink
Posts: 437
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 10:37 am
Location: Albert - France
Contact:

Re: Graphics primitive

Post by ArtBlink » Tue Dec 28, 2010 9:32 pm

Oups... sorry ;-)

Post Reply