Search found 153 matches

by tolkien
Mon Mar 21, 2016 8:28 pm
Forum: Amiga IDE questions
Topic: MHE NG 1.1
Replies: 37
Views: 144838

Re: MHE NG 1.1

Looks great! Will try in my MorphOS machine later.
Thanks!
by tolkien
Sun Jan 10, 2016 3:18 pm
Forum: Announcements
Topic: Plananarama 1.0 released
Replies: 24
Views: 15668

Re: Plananarama 1.0 released

Impressive! I need to sabe a few euros to can upgrade sooner than later.
by tolkien
Sat Dec 12, 2015 9:46 pm
Forum: Showcase
Topic: AmiCloud Beta 04
Replies: 6
Views: 5070

Re: AmiCloud Beta 04

Fantastic app I'm using with MorphOS and Windows!
Thanks!
by tolkien
Tue Nov 24, 2015 10:35 pm
Forum: Amiga IDE questions
Topic: MHE NG MUIRoyale
Replies: 22
Views: 18350

Re: MHE NG MUIRoyale

Great mate! Hope to try It tomorrow. Thanks!
by tolkien
Sun Nov 01, 2015 5:46 pm
Forum: Amiga IDE questions
Topic: MiniHollyEdit 2.02
Replies: 6
Views: 8657

Re: MiniHollyEdit 2.02

Nice to know! Thanks mate.
by tolkien
Sun Sep 27, 2015 3:30 pm
Forum: Announcements
Topic: HTTP Streamer 1.0 released
Replies: 9
Views: 7680

Re: HTTP Streamer 1.0 released

You know it but I have to say it. You are an Amigaheroe!
by tolkien
Sat Aug 08, 2015 5:45 pm
Forum: Amiga IDE questions
Topic: Annotate
Replies: 8
Views: 7569

Re: Annotate

Thanks mate. I have busy with other coding things. I'll try it later. Thanks again! ;)
by tolkien
Wed Jul 22, 2015 8:20 pm
Forum: Amiga IDE questions
Topic: Annotate
Replies: 8
Views: 7569

Re: Annotate

Now would be nice to "compile" projects within Annotate.
by tolkien
Sun Jul 19, 2015 9:44 pm
Forum: Amiga IDE questions
Topic: Annotate
Replies: 8
Views: 7569

Re: Annotate

Hey! Thanks so much! Ill try it now.
by tolkien
Sun Feb 22, 2015 8:12 pm
Forum: Announcements
Topic: Hollywood 6.0: Epiphany out now
Replies: 34
Views: 169136

Re: Hollywood 6.0: Epiphany out now

Fantastic news! Sounds exciting. I think I have to save a few euros. And with raspberry support!