setfont ,change the font

Discuss GUI programming with the RapaGUI plugin here

setfont ,change the font

Postby malsehn » Sat Jan 13, 2018 9:38 pm

how can i change the font and fontsize?
malsehn
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2010 8:20 pm

Re: setfont ,change the font

Postby airsoftsoftwair » Mon Jan 15, 2018 7:40 pm

That's currently unsupported because RapaGUI is cross-platform and using custom fonts in your GUIs isn't really good style. You should use system fonts only because sizes might vary greatly, especially on high DPI systems (e.g. Retina Macs or Windows on UltraHD screens etc.)
User avatar
airsoftsoftwair
 
Posts: 2283
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2010 3:33 pm
Location: Germany

Re: setfont ,change the font

Postby malsehn » Mon Jan 15, 2018 10:41 pm

Hm i understand, but if you could change the font or its size
line by line, you would have a kind of headline.
malsehn
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2010 8:20 pm


Return to RapaGUI

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron