AROS and Rapgui installarion

Discuss GUI programming with the RapaGUI plugin here

AROS and Rapgui installarion

Postby ilbarbax » Tue Dec 06, 2016 10:33 am

I got problems in installing manually rapagui under aros.
Where do i have to save rapa gui ?. I tried everywhere and the best result i got was to make the program compiled without the rapagui request but to run the program i stll get the requester

PS i did the assign too
ilbarbax
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2010 6:41 pm

Re: AROS and Rapgui installarion

Postby airsoftsoftwair » Wed Dec 07, 2016 11:02 pm

You should copy it to LIBS:Hollywood or to the directory of your script or executable. What does SnoopDOS say? Does it find rapagui.hwp and load it?
User avatar
airsoftsoftwair
 
Posts: 2198
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2010 3:33 pm
Location: Germany


Return to RapaGUI

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest