Gauge Level - documentation error

Discuss GUI programming with the MUI Royale plugin here

Gauge Level - documentation error

Postby djrikki » Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:05 am

Hello all,

Appears I am active once again so hi everyone.

Just a quick one for me re: the Gauge Class. The class is said to have the 'Current' Function, but just like it's RapaGUI cousin the Function is actually named 'Level'.
Evolve - Rapid GUI Development tool for MUI Royale and RapaGUI
Posts: 663
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2011 12:26 am

Re: Gauge Level - documentation error

Postby airsoftsoftwair » Mon Mar 05, 2018 7:54 pm

According to my source code the naming is "Current" in MUI Royale and "Level" in RapaGUI so I don't see any documentation error here...
User avatar
Posts: 2381
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2010 3:33 pm
Location: Germany

Return to MUI Royale

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests