Plananarama 1.0 released

Official announcements from the Hollywood team

Re: Plananarama 1.0 released

Postby stefff285 » Sat Jan 30, 2016 12:46 pm

thanx a lot andreas ! i still have a 1230 with only 8mo of fast but i go test it under e-uae and make perhaps a demo ?
thans a lot !!!!!!
User avatar
stefff285
 
Posts: 221
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2012 1:59 pm
Location: dijon / france

Re: Plananarama 1.0 released

Postby airsoftsoftwair » Mon Feb 01, 2016 8:41 pm

As long as you have enough fast memory, a 1230 board should be just fine.
User avatar
airsoftsoftwair
 
Posts: 2233
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2010 3:33 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Plananarama 1.0 released

Postby stefff285 » Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:42 am

ok i go see :) my doubt to make a demo (i always need help from good people here ^^) but it is a wwonderfull news to port to aga an ocs :)
i go test it soon
thanx a lot
User avatar
stefff285
 
Posts: 221
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2012 1:59 pm
Location: dijon / france

Re: Plananarama 1.0 released

Postby airsoftsoftwair » Mon Feb 22, 2016 7:25 pm

The script has a display mode="ask", the resolution is 320x200. Plananarama is set up in the tooltype.
When the WB is displayed on a P96 screen, my script always complaining that it cannot run on planar screens no matter what I select for screenmode.


Fixed in Hollywood.
User avatar
airsoftsoftwair
 
Posts: 2233
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2010 3:33 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Plananarama 1.0 released

Postby lazi » Mon Feb 22, 2016 10:35 pm

It is always make some excitement when your name is popping up in the announcements topic. :-)

But of course every fixing is warmly welcome too!
User avatar
lazi
 
Posts: 268
Joined: Fri Feb 25, 2011 12:08 am

Previous

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests