MHE_0.9B

Discuss anything about the Hollywood plugins for Cubic IDE and Codebench here

Re: MHE_0.9B

Postby ArtBlink » Sun Jan 10, 2016 11:15 pm

Unknow command... sorry

I type in shell where your script and muiroyale.guide is

Execute openguide muiroyale.guide

Do you know how i can simulate press help key and say this key code to rx port MINIHOLLYEDIT?
ArtBlink
 
Posts: 427
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Albert - France

Re: MHE_0.9B

Postby ArtBlink » Mon Jan 11, 2016 12:00 am

@bitrocky

Try to test this on your morphos OS

http://artblink.hollywood.free.fr/Outils/MHE/Helmuth.lha


2 versions in this archive :

Morphos and AOS
ArtBlink
 
Posts: 427
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Albert - France

Re: MHE_0.9B

Postby bitRocky » Mon Jan 11, 2016 2:27 pm

It works here on MorphOS, I can start it, load files etc.
The only thing is that MorphOS doesn't have an "AppDir:" assign, its called PROGDIR: here.

I can't test if compilation works, because I don't have Hollywood yet.

Is the OpenGuide feature already implemented? How do I use it?
bitRocky
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2014 7:01 pm

Re: MHE_0.9B

Postby ArtBlink » Tue Jan 12, 2016 12:14 pm

No, because it don't work

But i delete in future version micro help buton because when you select command and you press help key on your keyborad, the guide is open to the good command ;-)

I rework script to it work on morphos and AOS and 680x0+cgfx version ;-)

I think i post new version today at 8 this evening ;-)

Thanks a lot
ArtBlink
 
Posts: 427
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Albert - France

Re: MHE_0.9B

Postby ArtBlink » Wed Jan 13, 2016 2:44 pm

New version of Helmuth.lha

Script is modified for work on AOS and Morphos, return to me error, because i have make modification quickly

Colored syntaxe is much ameliorated and i have optimize code

Send me your opinion ;-)

When you select command on listview (list of hollywood/Glgalore command) if you press help key on your keyboard, the guide open to the command ;-)

Thanks
ArtBlink
 
Posts: 427
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Albert - France

Re: MHE_0.9B

Postby HelmutH » Wed Jan 13, 2016 8:13 pm

Hi ArtBlink
Fantastic the feature with the help, it is running by me for the Hollywood and GLGalore commands, but not for the MUIRoyale commands. Is that your question to Andreas "New version of muiroyale?"
And your syntax color is working fine.
By the syntax color, does it make sense that you make different color for the commands, for example Hollywood (brown), MUIRoyale (green) and GLGalore (blue) for a better Overview ?
Or makes it not sense, because the commands are in the different command form (GLGalore beginning with gl. and MUIRoyale with mui.)?

Please, can you change by the german translation the file Compil.xml with this text.
I had forget, to translate the both button in the bottom "compil" and "exit".
Code: Select all
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="iso-8859-1" ?>
<window id="Compilation" title="Zusammenstellung" notify="closerequest" SizeGadget="false" closeGadget="False">
   <vgroup>
      <rectangle hbar="True"/>
      <image source="brush:27"/>
      <rectangle hbar="True"/>
      <colgroup frametitle="Wähle das System, für das kompiliert werden soll" frame="Button" columns="4">
         <label>AmigaOS 4.x</label>
         <checkmark Id="CMC1"/>
         <label>AROS</label>
         <checkmark Id="CMC2"/>
         <label>Classics AOS 3.x Amiga</label>
         <checkmark Id="CMC3"/>
         <label>Classics AOS 3.x FPU Amiga</label>
         <checkmark Id="CMC4"/>
         <label>Linux X86</label>
         <checkmark Id="CMC5"/>
         <label>Linux PPC</label>
         <checkmark Id="CMC6"/>
         <label>Mac OS X86</label>
         <checkmark Id="CMC7"/>
         <label>Mac OS PPC</label>
         <checkmark Id="CMC8"/>
         <label>Morphos</label>
         <checkmark Id="CMC9"/>
         <label>WarpOS (680x0+PPC)</label>
         <checkmark Id="CMC10"/>
         <label>Windows 32 Bits (X86)</label>
         <checkmark Id="CMC11"/>
         <label>32 Bits Windows (X86) Consol Mode</label>
         <checkmark Id="CMC12"/>
         <label>Hollywood Applet</label>
         <checkmark Id="CMC13"/>
         <label>Alle Systeme</label>
         <checkmark id="CMC14" notify="selected"/>
      </colgroup>
      <rectangle hbar="True"/>
      <colgroup frametitle="Zusammenstellungs Option" frame="Button" columns="2">
      <label>Immer Fragen vor dem überschreiben der alten ausführbaren Dateien</label>
         <checkmark id="OPTCompilation1" notify="selected"/>
      <label>Komprimierung aktivieren</label>
         <checkmark id="OPTCompilation2" notify="selected"/>
      </colgroup>
      <rectangle hbar="True"/>
      <hgroup>
         <toolbar id="BoutonCompilation" horiz="True" freehoriz="true" labelpos="Right">
                        <button id="BC1" notify="pressed" image="5" shorthelp="Kompilierung starten">   kompilieren   </button>
                        <button id="BC2" notify="pressed" image="26" shorthelp="schließt das Kompilierungs Fenster">verlassen</button>
                       </toolbar>
      </hgroup>
      <rectangle hbar="True"/>
   </vgroup>
</window>
greeting Helmut
HelmutH
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 2:41 pm
Location: Oberhausen / Germany

Re: MHE_0.9B

Postby ArtBlink » Thu Jan 14, 2016 6:40 am

Thanks for test,

I modify compil.xml this evening

I don't know for color, i can make 3 different color, or one, or 20... lol

I have the code, what do you think about syntaxe color? one color for all or more colors?
ArtBlink
 
Posts: 427
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Albert - France

Re: MHE_0.9B

Postby HelmutH » Thu Jan 14, 2016 9:39 pm

Hi ArtBlink
In the command line over the "My Script 0" field, you used for the Hollywood commands brown and for the GLGalore commands blue, therefore my idea for 3 colors for the different commands.
greeting Helmut
HelmutH
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 2:41 pm
Location: Oberhausen / Germany

Re: MHE_0.9B

Postby ArtBlink » Sun Jan 17, 2016 1:12 pm

Hello,

New Helmuth version :

I use 3 colors (only when you select command in listview not in the texteditor)

I have modified code on command list (all command = Hollywood+muiroyale+glgalore)

Is ti possible to know if Morphos version work please?

correction of german version ;-) (Thanks Helmuth)

Thanks
ArtBlink
 
Posts: 427
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Albert - France

Re: MHE_0.9B

Postby bitRocky » Sun Jan 17, 2016 5:46 pm

MorphOS version is working, but I don't have the Hollywood.guide and the other guides so I can't test the OpenGuide feature.
Where is the script? Or do you open the help guide internally and then jump to the node from Hollywood?
bitRocky
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2014 7:01 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Amiga IDE questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest